Bosch Dry UI-Bosch

Bosch
Bosch

Bosch Dry UI
I really like the task based interface on this Bosch dryer. Works by humidity rather than time becuase you want something dry, not somethnig with an hours warmth. Also good is the way that it works very much like the washer for memory retention happiness.

Bosch
Bosch

Bosch egg boiler
Got a egg boiler with a crack in the lid, and thought it would be a big job getting a new lid. Took these photos so I wouldn’t get a wrong spare part, but no need. Bosch have a great spare part shop. I think you could build a new boiler with on of each of these.

Bosch
Bosch

Bosch egg boiler
Got a egg boiler with a crack in the lid, and thought it would be a big job getting a new lid. Took these photos so I wouldn’t get a wrong spare part, but no need. Bosch have a great spare part shop. I think you could build a new boiler with on of each of these.

Bosch

