Panasonic AG-HVX200 Side View Detail 2-Panasonic

Panasonic
Panasonic

Panasonic AG-HVX200 Side View Detail 2
Panasonic HVX200 DVCPRO HD Camcorder, I’ve written about the camera here.

Panasonic
Panasonic

Panasonic 20mm f/1.7 Pancake lens
Panasonic GF1 + Voigtlander 40mm f/1.7

Playing around w/the christmas lights that are ready to be hung up!

Panasonic
Panasonic

Panasonic Four Thirds Zoom Lenses
Selection of lenses at the Panasonic booth.

I talked to one of the representatives about the need for fast glass.
He said he heard that 3 fast lenses may be announced in either February or March of 2011. One of the lenses may be a 15mm to something in the 50mm range f2.8 throughout. He also mentioned another 2 lenses that may also be 2.8 throughout but I forget their focal lengths. Hopefully these new lenses will be stabilized for video use.

Notice the 100-300mm and 45-200mm are mixed up. It was the last day of the event and I bet the staff was ready to get out of there. If I didn’t already have the 100-300mm I probably wouldn’t have notice either.

Panasonic

