Skype Voice Calls Work on iPad with Everyman Headset-ipad

ipad
ipad

Skype Voice Calls Work on iPad with Everyman Headset
I’m testing out the Everyman headset on an iPad using USB adapter and
Skype. Works great. I called my mom and she didn’t complain about
sound quality.

Disclosure:
Everyman headset is demo unit.

Photo used on this blog post:
offonatangent.blogspot.com/2010/06/skype-voice-calls-work…

ipad
ipad

iPad
iPad xD

ipad
ipad

ipad
For those of you that know me, you’ll be surprised to know I purchased an iPad. It was a total impulse buy because I got a good deal on it. After playing with it for a couple weeks, I realized I had no use for it as it’s basically just a gimped-down computer. Thus I sold it to a friend. Maybe in the future when they are more than just a consumer device I’ll pick one up again. For now though, it’s just a shiny toy.

ipad

