Cabooki is intensely interested in photography-art wolfe photography

art wolfe photography
art wolfe photography

Cabooki is intensely interested in photography
On Saturday, Cabooki & I were watching Art Wolfe’s Travels to the Edge, one of our favorite programs, when Cabooki suddently jumped over to the end of the coffee table so that he could get a better look at Art’s camera . . .

Actually, there was a hummingbird on the program – I’ve never seen Cabooki react so quickly and intensely to anything television – usually he ignores it.

art wolfe photography
art wolfe photography

My Photography Bookshelf
I finally have time to clean up my bookshelf and before entropy kicks in, I figure I’ll take a picture.. =)

Not photographed: Shanghai Odyssey, Jim Marshall: The Negative

art wolfe photography

