Gaming Laptop GX700 MSI-MSI

MSI
MSI

Gaming Laptop GX700 MSI
Gaming Laptop GX700 MSI

MSI
MSI

Video snapshot with msi wind u90x webcam
I’ve installed Skype 4 beta, which allows you to make a video snapshot with a connected webcam. The webcam in the msi wind u90x isn’t high quality, that’s for sure.

I’ve made a screenshot of the video call option screen of Skype with the PrtScn button, pasted that into Paint, saved as a file, which I transferred to my Mac. On my Mac I loaded it into Pixelmator, cropped the screenshot to the video snapshot, and improved the image quality (considerably).

I guess you’ll need good lighting condition to have good video image quality. At normal (room lighting) conditions, the quality is not good. I will test again under daylight conditions, and will post the result here.

MSI
MSI

Ultraportatil Beep Iridium U10 – MSI Wind U100
Ultraportatil Beep Iridium U10 – MSI Wind U100

MSI

