Panasonic LX5 Test Shots-Panasonic

Panasonic
Panasonic

Panasonic LX5 Test Shots
Test shots from my new Panasonix LX5. It’s an awesome camera – check out my review.

Panasonic
Panasonic

Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ7 / ZS3 screen repair
Pictures of my attempt to repair the screen of my Panasonic TZ7.

Unfortunately, the job failed on one of the last steps, when I bent and broke the two wire ribbon connector as I tried to re-fit it to the camera circuit board.

Another screen on order via eBay!!

Panasonic
Panasonic

Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ7 / ZS3 screen repair
Pictures of my attempt to repair the screen of my Panasonic TZ7.

Unfortunately, the job failed on one of the last steps, when I bent and broke the two wire ribbon connector as I tried to re-fit it to the camera circuit board.

Another screen on order via eBay!!

Panasonic

