Rings-platinum diamond wedding ring

platinum diamond wedding ring
platinum diamond wedding ring

Rings
It took me about 6 weeks to pick out this ring. Actually, it picked me. I think I went to damned near every jewelry store in the greater Boston area, and every jewelry website I could find. This setting was at Long’s and I didn’t want to buy from them because they are very snooty. But, everytime I went in I kept going back to this ring and eventually brought it home.

It’s been nearly a year since I got it, and I still think it’s the prettiest engagement ring that ever was. When I’m bored in class (which is often), I sit and stare at it. The novelty has not yet worn off.

platinum diamond wedding ring
platinum diamond wedding ring

Rings
I really ought to be working on my research paper… but it’s more fun to take pictures of rings than read about the chemistry of flavonoids.

platinum diamond wedding ring
platinum diamond wedding ring

I Do

platinum diamond wedding ring

