skate bunny-Bunny Drop

Bunny Drop
Bunny Drop

skate bunny
This guy is awesome. Folsom Street Fair 2009, San Francisco, CA
folsomstreetfair.org/

If you find yourself in any of my pictures, drop me a line to let me know.

Bunny Drop
Bunny Drop

Upside down bunny
Made with love out of clay and carefully glossed to add wonderful shine and protection!

SOLD! Interested in another? Drop me a note!

Bunny Drop
Bunny Drop

The Toy Society – Drop 2
Where: back of the ladies toilet door in Debenhams department store, Guildford, uk.
Made by: Anna
Dropped by: Anna
When: Friday 4th September 2009

There were so many people around today that wanted somewhere where I wouldnt be seen and where you would get kids. Choose the back of the loo door! Not the prettiest location!

Bunny Drop

