KETTLEBELL MAKE YOU STRONG LIKE BULL!!!-wedding ring tattoo

wedding ring tattoo
wedding ring tattoo

KETTLEBELL MAKE YOU STRONG LIKE BULL!!!
SWEET ELVIS IN HIS BLACK ’68 COMEBACK SPECIAL LEATHERS, WHO IS THAT? That can’t be me, can it? Is that what I look like 20+ lbs leaner?

And that’s with just a 12kg bell. Once I get my hands on some more, heavier iron

Man, forget spears, I’m gonna go hunt me some boar with a full keg of beer on a rope!… Okay, maybe spears, and the beer is for afterwards.

Still, I do feel more Fit to Live than I have for years. If (quite seriously) ever. I wasn’t in this good shape fighting full-contact TKD in college. Dragon bathing suit, here I come!

Happy HNT, everyone!

wedding ring tattoo
wedding ring tattoo

Alex at Fat Ram Pumpkin Tattoo
my ring artist

wedding ring tattoo

