Palm Frenzy (in an Orderly Way)-Palm

Palm
Palm

Palm Frenzy (in an Orderly Way)
This is the base of the Washingtonian Palm in my backyard, Phoenix, Arizona. Sometimes I come out the back door and see the most amazing "compositions" that are so fascinating. A previous photo is in the first comment for this image. This day I took at least 80 shots with the zoom on my camera to fix in the "compositions" I saw in my mind. There are many more treasures I have stored away to play with in editing when I get the time and energy. Oh yes, I have left this image darker, so you will see the impact far better in a look at the large or original size.

The 6 images from last week are here:
Strongly Contrasting Palm Fronds in Macro
Palm Reticula
Strong Palm Contrasts
Palm Contrasts, Early Light
Early Light Glowing on Palm Fronds
Palm Frenzy (in an Orderly Way)

Palm
Palm

Palm in a tree
A palm planted itself in the form of a tree now some 6 metres above the ground!

Palm

