The NEW Robert Scott Photography Website!-photography websites

photography websites
photography websites

The NEW Robert Scott Photography Website!
robertscottphotography.ca

I was going for a very simple approach with the website this time. A Very simple layout with an image that has "oomph".

I would appreciate C&C on this, anything that you would change or move around?

The website is currently a "Work in Progress", so I won’t be posting any links to it here. I’ll be sure to put one up when all the pages are up and running!

Thanks in advance for any comments and suggestions!

Oh and Please NO INVITES OR AWARDS ON THIS ONE!

photography websites
photography websites

Photography website layout
Photography website layout

photography websites
photography websites

My new travel photography website
My new website is online since a couple of months … and yesterday I uploaded a new version with all my favourite pictures. The website shows mainly travel photography, but also some portraits and a TtV gallery. I hope I will have the opportunity to travel more and add more spots to the world map of my website …

I think this is a good opportunity to thank all the people who visited my photo stream on flickr, who wrote kind comments or who published pictures of mine on their blogs. I’m really happy to share my pictures here on flickr, and I’m happy to be connected to so many great photographers on flickr !

www.dietmartemps.com

photography websites

