Dell parts-Dell

Dell
Dell

Dell parts
I had some laptop trouble around March this year. Dell kept sending new parts to try and fix it; pictured above are three motherboards, an LCD screen, a new processor, and a new RAM chip.

They don’t lack for zeal when it comes to service, but unfortunately the issue was a very weird one; the laptop had to be sent to their service center and I had to use a replacement for a few weeks. The issue took a couple of months to resolve.

Dell
Dell

Dell Art
I took a photo of the Dell logo on my new laptop and then ran it through Perculator (a cool iPhone App). I like the abstraction. If you look at it normally, its hard to see the logo, but if you stand back (or just look at the thumbnail image) you can see the logo. Fun!

Dell
Dell

Dells of the Wisconsin River from High Rock
Dells of the Wisconsin River
Wisconsin State Natural Area #283

Columbia County

Dell

