Daewoo Lanos-Daewoo

Daewoo
Daewoo

Daewoo Lanos
Daewoo Lanos three door hatchback. I can’t remember the last time I saw one of these. Never sold in big numbers here. I saw two yesterday – this red one and another silver three door hatch. Attractive enough styling but I bet parts supply is getting to be a challenge already.

Daewoo
Daewoo

Daewoo Lanos
Daewoo Lanos three door hatchback. I can’t remember the last time I saw one of these. Never sold in big numbers here. I saw two yesterday – this red one and another silver three door hatch. Attractive enough styling but I bet parts supply is getting to be a challenge already. Symmetrical tail lights put this as a 1997-2000 model.

Daewoo
Daewoo

Daewoo Area and Thu Le Lake, Hanoi (Vietnam)
The modern Daewoo Area is situated on the shores of scenic Thu Le Lake, in the hub of the city’s business and diplomatic quarter. The hotel consists of a 15 storey apartment building and an 18 storey office tower providing 411 elegantly and beautifully appointed guest rooms amidst lush gardens and royal palms.

Conveniently located in the heart of Hanoi’s diplomatic and new business district. Within walking distance from embassies and diplomatic compounds. An ideal place for either business or leisure travellers. Relax and enjoy the scenic views of Thu Le Lake.

Daewoo

