mad march hare earrings-Bunny Drop

Bunny Drop
Bunny Drop

mad march hare earrings
Beautifully detailed, brass hares leaping from gold drop earrings. Hares are both fabled and symbolic.

Exclusively available from my pipnstuff shop on allthingsoriginal, please see my flickr profile for link.

Featured on Kingdom of Style, whohoo! kingdomofstyle.typepad.co.uk/my_weblog/2008/03/mad-as-a-m…

Bunny Drop
Bunny Drop

Poorly Nubs (11/365)
Nubs feels worse today than he did yesterday, or at least he says he does. I’m not wholly convinced he doesn’t just want the sympathy …and the last few drops of my precious Buttercup Syrup.

(365 Toy Project)

Bunny Drop
Bunny Drop

Our Table Neighbors
I kept dropping ice in this guy’s hair because it amused me to do so…
However, with the temperature, I kind of doubt that this was a wholly negative gesture.

Also, this dude helped me recover my dropped batteries. Nice fella.

Bunny Drop

