Resized wedding ring-design wedding ring

design wedding ring
design wedding ring

Resized wedding ring
I wore this too small for over a year because I was scared to get it resized. The design goes all the way around and I thought for sure it would be ruined. To my amazement, the shop did an incredible job, and I can’t tell at all where it was altered.

design wedding ring
design wedding ring

Rings
The rings that Mibe designed have an inner and outer band, with six mount points in between the two where gems are mounted. The mounts are gold cylinders, and the gems are diamonds, except for one Ruby and one Topaz which are R’s and my birthstones, respectively.

design wedding ring
design wedding ring

wedding ring
I’ve been meaning to shoot this before I lose it or throw it away. We had new wedding bands made after 25 years together (22nd wedding aniversary). I had a simple sliver band with a single diamond – because she was my one love. She had several stones in hers – I guess I didn’t read her design too well : O

design wedding ring

