Wedding walk in Jaipur-wedding ceremony music

wedding ceremony music
wedding ceremony music

Wedding walk in Jaipur
We walked on to a wedding ceremony in Jaipur that was walking towards the bride’s family house. They actually carried a buch of lamps that were connected by cable to a generator that was being pulled behind the festivities. One guy pulled me in and I got to dance a bit in the middle with the grooms family šŸ™‚

Check out my travelblog at www.175days.no

wedding ceremony music
wedding ceremony music

Wedding Music Corner

wedding ceremony music
wedding ceremony music

Our wedding ceremony 014.jpg
Kari’s excellent choice of music in the church. Their name is Queendom and they sing African folklore. I can’t say how glad I am Kari got ahold of them. It wasn’t until later that we realized they have been on television and are quite popular.

wedding ceremony music

