When You Are Fifteen-Part 5-Tiger & Bunny

Tiger & Bunny
Tiger & Bunny

When You Are Fifteen-Part 5
Happy Fridays to all!

I remember saying teeen stuff was enough really in my previous set or the one earlier than the last LOL but again, after reading Isil’s comments, i decided ”Fuck no, not enough!” I did the whole set for Isil and i truly put my best effort to find all the PJs and the mesh for males-i love MDS! Isil was right about not having much teen stuff and she forgot to add males and i do not believe myself that i never skinned any stuff for teen males in the whole theme! Guess i have been too focused on females or may be i am just feminist.xDDDD

So again, i will thank to Isil, her comments truly touched my heart and inspired me for the set cos i was tryin to decide what to skin all week and was like a blank page without any inspiration and ohhh, then the light flashes in my head just like it does in the cartoons and yeah, i love cartoons, still watch them and my age is none of your business!

The Link which you should follow my friends: z11.invisionfree.com/Sims_Utopia/index.php?showtopic=689

Tiger & Bunny
Tiger & Bunny

Book collection
Uploaded for the meme. What do my books say about me?

Tiger & Bunny

