artistic photography comes free with this camera.., it's like a miracle!-artistic photography

artistic photography
artistic photography

artistic photography comes free with this camera.., it’s like a miracle!
However fleeting, I my soul you command. I am only an illusion. I leave no footprints where I stand.

artistic photography
artistic photography

Artistic Photography

artistic photography
artistic photography

Toners Pub – Baggot Street – Dublin
Toners Pub on Baggot Street, Dublin, Ireland. Taken at night, only natural light sources (i.e. street lights), Jan 2005. Exposure was around 30 secs, compensating development to reduce inherent high contrast of night scenes.

Hasselblad, Ilford Pan F Plus (ISO 50) film, developed in Rodinal, printed on Ilford Multigrade FB paper.

Starting from black and white medium format negative that I printed in my darkroom, some dodging and burning applied. I then scanned the resulting black and white print. No Photoshop applied. Basically, traditional old-fashioned black and white photograph.

If you have some time, please visit my updated website and tell me what you think of it? Black & White Photography of Ireland

artistic photography

